Foundation Board of Directors


David Boardman, Temple University

Vice President
Mizell Stewart III, Gannett and USA TODAY Network

Charlotte H. Hall, Newtown Square, Pennsylvania

Secretary/Assistant Treasurer
Teri Hayt, ASNE

Andy Alexander, E.W. Scripps School of Journalism
Clark Bell, Formerly with the McCormick Foundation, Chicago
Alfredo Carbajal, Al Dia (The Dallas Morning News)

Peter K. Bhatia, The Cincinnati Enquirer
Pam Fine, The University of Kansas

Martin Kaiser, Formerly at the Milwaukee Journal Sentinel